Blur — Bustin’ + Dronin’ (RSD 2-LP)

Regular price $30.95

RSD Exclusive Transparent Blue & Green Double Album

This RSD release is a special vinyl edition of the band’s 1998, Japan-only remix compilation featuring mixes of tracks from their 1997 eponymously titled album. Originally only available as a 2-CD set, Bustin’ + Dronin’ has never been available on vinyl before now, and this release features nine remixes by William Orbit, Adrian Sherwood, Moby, Thurston Moore and John McEntire. The sleeve comes with an adapted version of the original Japanese OBI strip and replica insert.

RSD Release: 4/23/22

Label: Warner Records

Vinyl: Translucent Blue
Translucent Green

Format: RSD Exclusive

  1. Movin’ On (William Orbit Mix)
  2. Death Of A Party (Well Blurred Remix)
  3. On Your Own (Crouch End Broadway Mix)
  4. Beetlebum (Moby’s Mix)
  5. Essex Dogs (Thurston Moore’s Mix)
  6. Death Of A Party (Billy Whiskers Mix)
  7. Theme From Retro (John McEntire’s Mix)
  8. Death Of A Party (12" Death)
  9. On Your Own (Walter Wall Mix)