1. Lynyrd Skynyrd Live At Knebworth ‘76
  2. Lynyrd Skynyrd Live At Knebworth ‘76

Lynyrd Skynyrd — Live At Knebworth ‘76 (2-LP + DVD)

Regular price $39.95

Limited Edition Double Black Vinyl LP + Bonus DVD

On August 21, 1976, Lynyrd Skynyrd took the stage at Knebworth Park in England as part of a daylong festival. With Ronnie Van Zant on vocals & the Rossington/Collins/Gaines triple guitar attack, Lynyrd Skynyrd delivered an electric performance in front of a crowd estimated between 150,000-200,000, which has gone down as one of the band’s greatest performances.

Released: 4/9/21

Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Label: Eagle Records

Variant: Black

Format: 2-LP
Bonus DVD

  1. Workin’ For MCA
  2. I Ain’t The One
  3. Saturday Night Special
  4. Searching
  5. Whiskey Rock-A Roller
  6. Travelin’ Man
  7. Gimme Three Steps
  8. Call Me The Breeze
  9. T For Texas
  10. Sweet Home Alabama
  11. Free Bird
  12. Menu / Lynyrd Skynyrd / Live At Knebworth ‘76
  13. Workin’ For MCA
  14. I Ain’t The One
  15. Saturday Night Special
  16. Searching
  17. Whiskey Rock-A Roller
  18. Travelin’ Man
  19. Gimme Three Steps
  20. Call Me The Breeze
  21. T For Texas
  22. Sweet Home Alabama
  23. Free Bird