Death Cab For Cutie Plans (2-LP)

Death Cab For Cutie — Plans (2-LP)

Regular price $34.95

Double Black Vinyl in Gatefold Jacket

Death Cab For Cutie’s 2005 classic, Plans, is their platinum-selling Grammy-nominated major label debut. It includes some of their most beloved songs, including “Soul Meets Body,” “Crooked Teeth” and “I Will Follow You Into The Dark.” Side D includes the non-album bonus track, “Talking Like Turnstiles.”

Released: 5/26/23

Label: Barsuk

Vinyl: Standard Weight

Format: 2-LP Reissue
Gatefold Jacket

  1. Marching Bands Of Manhattan
  2. Soul Meets Body
  3. Summer Skin
  4. Different Names For The Same Thing
  5. I Will Follow You Into The Dark
  6. Your Heart Is An Empty Room
  7. Someday You Will Be Loved
  8. Crooked Teeth
  9. What Sarah Said
  10. Brothers On A Hotel Bed
  11. Stable Song
  12. Talking Like Turnstile