Box Car Racer

Box Car Racer — Box Car Racer (15th Ann.)

Regular price $24.95

15th Anniversary Black Vinyl LP

Box Car Racer was the only studio effort by the side project from Blink 182 members Tom DeLonge and Travis Barker along with David Kennedy (guitarist of Angels & Airwaves). Released in May 2002, the album peaked on the Billboard 200 at #12, and the singles “I Feel So” and “There Is” charted on the Modern Rock Tracks chart. Box Car Racer created unresolved tension within Blink-182 and inevitably influenced the band’s following studio album, the more experimental Blink-182 (2003).

Released: 5/19/17

Label: Geffen Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP
Explicit Content

  1. I Feel So
  2. All Systems Go
  3. Watch The World
  4. Tiny Voices
  5. Cat Like Thief
  6. And I
  7. Letters To God
  8. My First Punk Song
  9. Sorrow
  10. There Is
  11. The End With You
  12. Elevator
  13. Instrumental