1. Billy Idol Happy Holidays
  2. Billy Idol Happy Holidays white

Billy Idol — Happy Holidays (White)

Regular price $24.95

Indie Exclusive White Vinyl LP

Idol’s holiday album includes renditions of many traditional songs plus two original songs: “Happy Holiday” and “Christmas Love.” Music videos were released for “Jingle Bell Rock,” “Happy Holiday,” “White Christmas” and “Winter Wonderland.”

Released: 11/5/21

Label: BMG Rights Management

Vinyl: White

Format: Indie Exclusive

  1. Frosty The Snowman
  2. Silver Bells
  3. Happy Holiday
  4. White Christmas
  5. Here Comes Santa Claus
  6. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  7. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  8. Let It Snow
  9. Winter Wonderland
  10. Run Rudolph Run
  11. Jingle Bell Rock
  12. O Christmas Tree
  13. Silent Night
  14. Auld Lang Syne
  15. On Christmas Day