1. Muse Will Of The People
  2. Muse Will Of The People
  3. Muse Will Of The People

Muse — Will Of The People

Regular price $27.95

LP Vinyl Pressing

The pandemic, new wars in Europe, massive protests & riots, an attempted insurrection, Western democracy wavering, rising authoritarianism, wildfires & natural disasters, and the destabilization of the global order — this all informed Muse’s 2022 release, Will Of The People. This album is a personal navigation through those fears and preparation for what comes next.

Released: 8/26/22

Label: Warner Records

Vinyl: Black

Format: LP

  1. You Make Me Feel Like It’s Halloween
  2. Kill Or Be Killed
  3. Verona
  4. Euphoria
  5. We Are Fncking Fncked
  6. Will Of The People
  7. Compliance
  8. Liberation
  9. Won’t Stand Down
  10. Ghosts (How Can I Move On)