Slipknot The End, So Far cassette

Slipknot — The End, So Far (CS)

Regular price $15.95

Red Cassette Release

Slipknot’s 2022 release is the band’s seventh studio album, and the first to feature percussionist Michael Pfaff, who joined the band in 2019. Features the singles “The Chapeltown Rag,” “The Dying Song (Time To Sing),” and “Yen.” Describing 2019’s masterpiece We Are Not Your Kind as a “palette cleanser,” frontman Corey Taylor says that this album feels “almost like a reset” and “the end of one era and the start of the next.”

Released: 9/30/22

Label: Roadrunner Records

Variant: Red

Format: Cassette

  1. Adderall
  2. The Dying Song (Time To Sing)
  3. The Chapeltown Rag
  4. Yen
  5. Hivemind
  6. Warranty
  7. Medicine For The Dead
  8. Acidic
  9. Heirloom
  10. H377
  11. De Sade
  12. Finale